My New Dj-Set In Free Download For All Myspace ‘ s Friends

Hi guys,
this is Dj VinJay and i would to introduce you my new mixed radio-show , SOUNDS OF FUTURE……an exclusive production by VinJay , now on air on SS RADIO UK. Available now for you in free download from OFFICIAL SS RADIO UK PODCAST and SOUNDCLOUD

You can re-load the show clicking the link below :

or download free from Soundcloud official profile :

Here you can find the playlist of every single show , instead :

PLAYLIST OF THE WEEK ( 13th January 2011 – 20th January 2011 )
## Artist Title Mix Label Buy
01 Dented Minds Mancho Original Mix Evolution Recordings Loading image
02 Patrick Siech Crude Original Mix DrumCode records Loading image
03 Ray Okpara Brothers Original Mix Oslo Loading image
04 Sabb Love Hurts Noir Edit Noir Music Loading image
05 Catz’n’Dogz My Zoo Is Your Zoo Original Mix Mothership Loading image
06 Axel Bartsch Pannebar Original Karmarouge Records Loading image
07 VinJay & Fabio Mazzei High Frequency Original Mix Tarantula Records Loading image
08 Kaimi Al Allem Marua Mark Tucci & Fabio Mazzei Remix Tarantula Records Loading image
09 Electric Rescue Deviant Groove Original Mix SCI+TEC Digital Audio Loading image
10 Roland Clark Tambor Love Rc Bang Dat Beat Mix Delete Global Records Loading image
11 Osunlade Momma’s Groove Jimpster’s Slipped Disc Mix Strictly Rhythm Loading image
12 Nima Gorji Ghazal Original Mix Suburban Tracks Loading image

Thanks for the precious support !!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: